Bonnie Legion Feat. Cher Forgeron - Along The Bottom (Lyrics)

in #dtube6 years ago


Original Song: Along The Bottom
Genre: Acoustic
Producer: Cher Forgeron @cherforgeron
Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion
Backing Vocals: Cher Forgeron
Album: Escapist
www.soundlegionrecords.com

Lyrics
They say love can save us all
and maybe I dont know what love is
I feel im always holding back
everything I know is tainted

maybe love is like a petal falling
floating away in the water after a storm
and I always said that im a swimmer
I like to dive down deep to the bottom when forlorn

oh love dont forsake me here
oh love dont just leave me here
floating along the bottom

they say love can heal us all
and maybe I cant touch
what love is
I feel im stuck behind a wall
and I cant hope to change it

maybe love is like a bird thats flying
somewhere in the sky where I cant see
and I always said that im a dreamer
with my head upon the clouds
thats where I'll be

oh love dont forsake me here
oh love dont just leave me here
floating in clouds of cotton

maybe one day the clouds will clear
and maybe someday you'll see me here
just floating along the bottom

follow @cherforgeron

Thanks for listening
www.soundlegionrecords.com
Shavon Bonnie Legion


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i love cher forgeron

i love cher forgeron @cherforgeron her new album adrenaline is out. totally got to look that up.

Cher fergon there was amazing, one thing about your lyrics that takes me away is that it's not always linear, Its comes in a loop and ends up beautiful rhymed at the end, leaving the listener dazzled and entertained. You're beautiful and I love your voice I'm your number one fan.

The song is very beautiful. Excellent tune. Thanks for lyrics. I appreciate. Thanks again for sharing.

Really very beautiful song and very upscale music
I loved her quite frankly
I want to download it from the internet because it impressed me
Thank you

beautiful girl, you look so stunning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41