You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TALK-TALK: 📽🦕DID THE LOCKNESS MONSTER WASH UP ON A GEORGIA BEACH, MARCH 🎥🦕🎬2018

in #dtube6 years ago

I agree the human brain can't create something doesn't exist so when people said they saw something and described it then they surely saw smt! And for this I'm sure it's a sea creature! Because as you mentioned we just discovered 5% of the seas!

=>zap

Sort:  

Amazing yes. Thank you for your awsome feedback. I feel less crazy. This is an unusual find. They still haven't been able to identify it, And soon it will be lost and forgotten to time… then they say they lost a sample and they don't know where the DNA test is. It's the same story carried but if you look at that thing it's very different

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha lol, I've never felt crazy, I'm obsess with UFO so searching for these things is one of my hobbies lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50