Back to the track! I found a place to train in!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone how are you all

So after a very long time i decided to go back to parkour!!

But i had to find a place where we can train and i did!

So we went to see what we can do there and set up the place.

The plan is to fill this place with tires and stuff, but i hope they don't ruin it again 😔!

I'm part of the Great Community DCooperation founded by @clixmoney and I would love to highlight his work! please visit his blog he's a great dtuber and also I want to point on the team members @cryptospa and @eugelys

I always get inspired by watching their videos so do the same!!

DCooperation! Where the best creators meet, come and show us the best of you!!

P1140631.JPG


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

💖💖💖 do you also #Actifit? I'm very inspired by this. I hadn't heard of parkour until now and I'm excited to see more! Thank you 🙏 Following 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66