Yes i made a "MY FIRST ZNAP" as well!!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi everyone how are you all I hope you are all good!

This is my first try to the Zap and I wanted to start it with a video I mean a question video and this is my question !

What is the best food you can take before or after the workouts in order to grow your muscles?!

So leave me your answers below if you have any good tips and thank you for watching, have a good day!

Anyway watch the video and enjoy!!

I want to highlight my dtubers friends @clixmoney,@cryptospa,@eaglespirit and @kawaiicrush the hard workers who post really cool stuff i highly recommend visiting their blogs!!

I always get inspired by watching their videos so do the same!!

Im part of the @dcooperation community where the best creators meet, come and show us the best of you!!

P1140631.JPG


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I do not know much about it. But I think the egg can help muscles . I do not know so much about this, so I did not say anything more. I also uploaded my first znap video today. Actually this idea is very good

#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my friend I really appreciate your comment, it's okay I'm trying to find someone who has knowledge about this and yeah egg is very important for the muscles it gives the necessary protein and mass that the Muscles needs!

Although I have not done it, I have heard from friends who recommend that I take a raw egg, it helps after training, but the truth is that the only thing I do is drink plenty of water.

#znap

Eeewy raw egg! I wouldn't eat it even with millions lol. But it's really full of protein (i cock it) i mix oats with eggs :)

Water alone can't provide you with protein (it contains only hydrogen and oxygen) you need a carb source , a fat source and protein!

Hahahaha good so it sounds better, with oats.

Ah okay, I'll take that into account, I know because I ended up without strength after the exercise.

Great to see your first Znap 😊😊. Well I don't know much about it so I will not give any advice on it😂😂
#znap+

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha it's okay buddy and if i get some responses you will benefit as well 😂

Hello brother, currently I can't do workouts every single day. But I did continuesly past time. I drink raw chicken eggs after workout. It contains high protein components. I don't know about other choices. Thanks for potential question.

#Zap

Posted using Partiko Android

I prefer to eat fruits with fresh fruit juice brother..

Plus a veggie salad..yumyum..

One of the most effective pre-workout meals for me are:
1 banana
100 grams of oatmeal
1 scoop of whey protein
With milk and honey it mixes perfectly.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have many friends who go to gym. Men. And they take hardboiled eggs alot. Before or after. If not, then go get protein powder which will be more costly than eggs.
Woot woot for your first Znap.
#zap

Before, something sweet and energetic like a fruit, granola bar. I also had some preworkout before I started too LOL.

Then after, for gaining muscle I would ham out on high-protein things. Usually a protein shake and then a meal with it that had a good chunk of meat. I was liberal in general because I was never a fan of restricting yourself too much from delicious things.

#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74