What about none English speakers (Arabs)?

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi everyone how are you all

Well i had a night talk with several friends of mine talking about getting them posting on @dtube and always i fall in the same situation!! They can't speak English properly!

So is speaking other languages beside English make the content a none quality content?

Yes dtube is an international platform but to be so it should take care of several parts of the world and that by making several curators from several countries!

I hope you watch the video before making any statements :)

I'm part of the Great Community DCooperation founded by @clixmoney and I would love to highlight his work! please visit his blog he's a great dtuber and also I want to point on the team members @cryptospa and @eugelys

I always get inspired by watching their videos so do the same!!

DCooperation! Where the best creators meet, come and show us the best of you!!

P1140631.JPG


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for putting the subject on this platform, I think we Arabs who do not speak fluent English need some support, initial support on mother tongue, we need people like you @soufiani

I hope this will give a plus value to the Arab world!

أبدعت خاي سفياني

شكرا اخي ، نتسناك نهار الجمعة!

صافي إن شاء الله

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37