Dtube is no less than YouTube we just need to make it better!

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi everyone how are you all

I think I said everything what we have to do is to look for the things we miss and we try to fill them so we can be better!!

Let's meet tomorrow!!

I'm part of the Great Community DCooperation founded by @clixmoney and I would love to highlight his work! please visit his blog he's a great dtuber and also I want to point on the team members @cryptospa and @eugelys

I always get inspired by watching their videos so do the same!!

DCooperation! Where the best creators meet, come and show us the best of you!!

P1140631.JPG


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well said.
Let's do it together.

This feedback was posted by ashikstd through OneLoveCuration Discord Bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49