DCArts[DCA]#3 @surpassinggoogle is on my drawing board!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi everyone how are you all I hope you are all good!

So today I took my 3 hours of rest to do this drawing and I'm going back to work after 1 hour so I use it to edit and post the video!

I hope you like the video and give your opinion about it , if anyone wants a drawing just direct message me and I will try to make you one!

The invitation is open so what do you wait for?

I want to highlight my dtubers friends @clixmoney,@cryptospa,@eaglespirit and @kawaiicrush the hard workers who post really cool stuff i highly recommend visiting their blogs!!

I always get inspired by watching their videos so do the same!!

Im part of the @dcooperation community where the best creators meet, come and show us the best of you!!

P1140631.JPG


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

You must be such an organised fellow, finding time in between your schedules to craft.
Keep doing it, amazing art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85