DCArts[DCA]#5 The analyst!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone how are you all I hope you are all good!

Again this is another drawing for a team member from DCooperation the guy is really humble and kind he's a financial analyst and he does a really good job.

So warm claps for my friend!!👏👏👏

See the video and tell me what you think!

I want to highlight my dtubers friends @clixmoney,@cryptospa,@eaglespirit and @kawaiicrush the hard workers who post really cool stuff i highly recommend visiting their blogs!!

I always get inspired by watching their videos so do the same!!

Im part of the @dcooperation community where the best creators meet, come and show us the best of you!!

P1140631.JPG


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

WAO Amazing Bro You are awesome

Thanks man it's awesome to have you on my blog!!

@soufiani, thank you my friend! So, now I am a celebrity! I do like the portrait.

Happy New Year! Best wishes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Haaaaa, can I have your autograph! Lolol

Posted using Partiko Android

@prettynicevideo, of course! But, remember: I am the celebrity, you are the fans. ;). Just kidding.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's ok, I'll just hang out close to you and I'll be famous by default

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha i wanted to make you one but my friend was faster! Anyways since you're a member of DC then you will see your portrait very soon!

Haha you deserve all the best my friend! Keep the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66