[TALK WITHEM] EP#1/Having a funny conversation with @clixmoney

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi everyone how are you all !

The first real guest on this show is my friend @clixmoney the founder of the community @dcooperation!

This all is for an entertainment purposes!

I'm part of the Great Community DCooperation founded by @clixmoney and I would love to highlight his work! please visit his blog he's a great dtuber and also I want to point on the team members @cryptospa and @eugelys

I always get inspired by watching their videos so do the same!!

DCooperation! Where the best creators meet, come and show us the best of you!!

P1140631.JPG


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool, you'r crazy. lol Very funny video. Let be doctors. lol I will not drink your tea anyway. lol ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72