DCArts[DCA] The cutest member of DC

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi everyone how are you all I hope you are all good!

I made this drawing with all the love and appreciation to this kind person because honestly you can't find anyone like her!!

Yes she is a girl and she's the most kind person I've ever met on this universe and I hope she gets all the love and the respect she deserves!! so I'll leave you with the drawing enjoy

I want to highlight my dtubers friends @clixmoney,@cryptospa,@eaglespirit and @kawaiicrush the hard workers who post really cool stuff i highly recommend visiting their blogs!!

I always get inspired by watching their videos so do the same!!

Im part of the @dcooperation community where the best creators meet, come and show us the best of you!!

P1140631.JPG


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@soufiani, Wow fabulous. You created real @kawaiicrush from using your creativity. You improve much better day by day. It's glad to see. I really like what you inserted music here. Keep going friend. Happy New Year.

#Zap

Thank you my friend your support is giving me much power to go ahead!!

So kawaii! I knew it would be her hehe you did the eyes well

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hehe thank you my friend, i think because i gave the much time to the eyes that's why they were more similar :)

Omg this is amazingly beautiful work, I love the dtube! The art, music, sequence is gorgeous!

Wah! That what is all about! Thank you very much my friend for watching the video, glad you like it!!

well done. you do amazing work as usual

I'm trying haha, thanks buddy!

I guess correctly. So fantabulous!!!

:)

#zap

Yeey thank youu happy you like it!

Wow, it's so cool, so much details. I like it so much, it's your best drawing, thanks for this. Really cool. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84