DtubeTutorials#9 How to do a roll forward | Parkour move!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone how are you all!

If you remember I said I will try to make videos about how to do parkour, and here I am making couple videos about the basics of this sport!

In this episode I showed how you can do a roll forward which's one of the basics moves you should learn before starting parkour!

I tried to keep it simple so just do what I said and you would do it :)

A very big warning: please try this at a very safe environment!!!

I'm part of the Great Community DCooperation founded by @clixmoney and I would love to highlight his work! please visit his blog he's a great dtuber and also I want to point on the team members @cryptospa and @eugelys

I always get inspired by watching their videos so do the same!!

DCooperation! Where the best creators meet, come and show us the best of you!!

P1140631.JPG


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A crazy play which everyone had played

Posted using Partiko Android

Omg...such a tremendous sport activity.
I wanna crazy this moment. You teach much better bro. If you have more advanced knowledge please kindly show us.

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28