Part of your world

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Caroline plays "Part of your world" ("Little Mermaid", Disney) on the flute.
sorry, she drew my attention that I flunked my Disney exam: it was not "A whole new world" from Alladdin as I first wrote, wrongly!

I admit I'm giving a new try to DTube since I have left it long ago. It had serious issues when trying to upload videos back then and I'd like to see if things have improved since.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

flute!! wow!
very talented girl!
(and You are a proud father, right? :)

Yes, Indeed :) She plays the piano too, even better than the flute :)

really?? so,
I'm waiting for the movie, when caroline plays the classic song:
"steem on" :)) aerosmith

c'mon girl!! :D

Felicitari Carolone !!!

Multumim. Mi-ar fi placut daca posta ea insasi de pe contul lor, @les.sisters dar inca nu reusesc sa o motivez, i se pare ca postatul pe steemit sau dtube seamana prea mult cu temele de la scoala ... :-(

Wow!!! Amazing. I want to play the any musical instrument. But I have always postponed. I have the motivation thanks to Caroline. Thank you.

it's easier to start when you have as much time as a kid has :-)

This post has received a 1.65 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @modemser.

Merci Ovidiu, esti un domn!

cu cea mai mare placere si multe felicitari fetitei tale :D
lucrez noptile ca zilele, abia daca mai ajung la pc :)) adica macbook

You got a 3.00% upvote from @upme thanks to @modemser! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72