WALK OF HOPE: STEEMIT GOT TALENT # 2 : AVE MARIA- Covered by Rhea Capus

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


This coming March 20, 2018 i will be conducting STEEMIT GOT TALENT.
Any talents that you can share either singing, dancing, beat-box, ect. This is the moment that all steemians will shine like a star.
Talents are gift from above, we must share it and nourish it.
You can audition now, just send me a message. I am excited to see you.

AVE MARIA

She was lost in so many different ways
Out in the darkness with no guide.
I know the cost of a losing hand
Never thought that grace of God, oh I...

I found heaven on earth
You are my last, my first
And then I hear this voice inside...
Ave Maria

I've been alone when I'm surrounded by friends
How could the silence be so loud?
But I still go home knowing that I've got you
There's only us when the lights go down

You are my heaven on earth
You are my hunger, my thirst
I always hear this voice inside...
Singing Ave Maria

Sometimes love can come and pass you by
While you're busy making plans.
Suddenly hits you, and then you realize
It's out of your hands...
Baby, you've got to understand

You are my heaven on earth
You are my last, my first
And then I hear this voice inside...
Ave Maria
Ave Maria
Ave Maria


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Keep up the good work brother!! Always looking forward to seeing awesome contents from you.

THANK YOU SO MUCH BRO. MAY YOUR DREAMS COME TRUE!

Wow I wish I can join your Steemit GOT TALENT.... it is really fun....@sorenkiergaard

you can join ma'am steemit got talent

im looking forward for this event :D

we are still working it out...
thank you can join..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86