No Man's Sky Gameplay 02-24

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


After selling a bunch of collected materials I check out a blaster I could actually buy, but its stats were not much better than what I currently have. So I keep my current multitool and move on to searching for more items to collect in the game. I get the Tycoon reward for earning over 1.5m credits but still have many items that need to be upgraded. So its going to use soon enough. Over time ill collect enough materials to purchase what I need to then buy the components for the spacecraft. And then I can head out of the solar system. Warp drive parts and fuel is needed, so until then im stuck in the local solar system. Luckily this planet has been pretty rich in minerals.

Maybe ill get a better ship before departing this solar system. I can buy ships from anyone I see landed with one. Asking them and finding out the price they want. Its usually way more than I have but sometimes I get lucky and find a good ship.

Finding another outpost I save my game and check out whats inside. There is another local trade center along with pretty good multitool. But its scanner is pretty bad so I think ill skip it. It has alot more slots but I want some better stats as well if im paying that much.

I goto the technology merchant and see if there are any items I have not purchased yet. There were none so I moved onto my next location to search for minerals to mine.

I collected some carbon dioxide and but noticed by sentinel units. I had to run as I was getting shot at and could not combat two of them. I ran into a building and thought I was safe. The robot watched me through the window and every time I moved my gaze it moved with me to stay in my field of vision.. Quite creepy. I may just have to make a run for it,l as theres no escape where I am currently at. Probably run back to my ship is a good idea. Hah many things to worry about when playing this game.

If the video has trouble playing, please use my IPFS Gateway instead of D.tube's by following this link

Solominer Presents:No Man's Sky Gameplay
Year2016
GenreAction / Adventure / Survival
ConsolePC
PlatformWindows 10
Rig specs:Main gaming setup
ProcessorRyzen 7 1700 Eight Core overclocked to 3.7 Ghz
MemoryCorsair DDR4 32GB overclocked to 3066 XMP 16-17-17-35 1T
Video Cards2x Gigabyte G1 1080 no overclock
Power SupplyCorsair 1000W

CoinAddress
BTC:bc1qhfmvd2gywg4fvrgy2kkkkyqta0g86whkt7j8r7
LTC:ltc1qdyzm5cwgt8e2373prx67yye6y9ewk0l8jf3ys9
DASH:XkSqR5DxQL3wy4kNbjqDbgbMYNih3a7ZcM
ETH:0x045f409dAe14338669730078201888636B047DC3
DOGE:DSoekC21AKSZHAcV9vqR8yYefrh8XcX92Z

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @priyanarc.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Hey, prostitute, you scattered your rotten flags to me, you decided to earn extra tokens, jackal!

Dont use bidbots and I wont downvote you.

Fucks you, what I use, scum

Luckily my downvote meter recharges so I'll keep doing what I want as well.

I don’t care what’s charging there, stick your flags in your ass

That sounds painful, I'd rather not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62