SteemDance - Watch Me Do *Class Version*

in #dtube6 years ago



SteemDance has become a very successful series on Steemit. Even if people do not recognize my blog, they still remember me as a dancer. Two weeks ago I attended a dance class after a break of 4 months. My team and I are working 24/7 and there isn´t enough time to take or give any dance classes at the moment. Of course you have seen me freestylin´ but dancing a choreography is a total different thing. I had not planned to post this video because this is just footage that @lisadang filmed when we were practicing the steps but I thought this is what passion is all about. 

Its not about perfectionism. Even professional dancers have to practice so it might be interesting for you to see a video of me learning new steps instead of killing them. 

Since we came late to the class, we only had less than 40 minutes to learn this routine. Most members of the class have already learned the choreography which made the difference that the trainer rushed through the steps to add some more movements at the end. Not only my body was sweating, my brain was sweating as well but it felt great! I love to be challenged

Shoutout to the choreograph who created this routine. -> Click here for his Instagram


Thanks for watching

Stay focused

Love, Soldier


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

That was really impressive, seems you've improved a lot lately.

I used to watch the Urban Dance Camp videos on youtube some time ago, reminded me a lot of those. Have you watched those? ^^

Of course I did!! Urban Dance Camp is one of the most popular dance camps in the world!

Ahh, hehe guess I don't know enough about dancing to have known that. :D

Of course, it's successful. Hot ladies dancing and showing great skills.
Who would not watch it))

This is great move.
I can barely move myself.
I have seen you guys in previous post with @sirwinchester
dancing.
really cool.
Keep on steemin'

You are amazing.
I will personally learn a lot from you and really appreciate your content.
Keep it up.

Thanks you so much! Appreciate it

This is wonderful dance dear @soldier
I really impress to your best steem dance. Very good creativity. Thanks for share

Thank you, appreciate it

you are beautiful

Nice!

Wow...Amazing video
You're a great dancer, although I'm not much of a dancer, but i love good dancers. Thanks for this @soldier

Dancing is for everybody. If you like to perform or to watch it. It´s the universal language that everyone understands :)

Yea, Dancing most times brings out the true feeling of a person. It communicates in numerous languages, and that is why it is so special.

Honestly... me neither... seems like dancing is not just my thing..

No other way to say this, let me use my language "o mo she" which means you can do it

Dance an art and culture

Thank you so much! What language do you speak?

Yoruba and you?

Hello my friend! I really need to catch up on your blog soon...Hope all is fine on your side!
Warm greetings from Mauritius!

Hi there! Nice to hear from you again, how is Mauritius?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83