SteemDance - Alone In A Restaurant

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

This past week was filled with a lot of work. I tried to create some blogposts but I left the house at 10 in the morning and came back at around 3 AM in the night. As long as I´m still in Germany, I want to get done as much work as possible and finish all necessary meetings before I leave...


Anyway, yesterday was a more relaxed day of meetings because @lisadang and I enjoyed good food and tea while we worked on our laptops. When the restaurant where we had the meeting closed its doors for Saturday night, we decided to turn on the music and make a little dance session inside the property since all guests went home already . 

I got introduced to the song "Freaky Friday by Chris Brown" by my friend @lisadang. The music video is ridiculous and funny at the same time. A white guy named Lil Dicky wakes up in Chris Browns body being able to sing, dance and a lot of other talents. This inspired me to shoot a spontaneous video where I mix dancing with a little comedy...

Thank you for watching

Stay focused

Love, Soldier 



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice video, i like the way you swing your hair around lol Awesome!

Thanks! :)

Good performance, Nice place and what a music. All together makes this perfect to watch. I feel the energy and power !

Appreciate you support !

I am sure you got some really FUN time doing things you love. Enjoy and congrats. Wish you more happiness and success in life.

Thank you, I did had a good time. Wish you more happiness and success in life too!

So cute! Great idea with the mandala filter

So cute! Great idea with the mandala filter

That was awesome dear thanks for sharing dance freely loved it :D

Thanks my dear

steem dance is what you have introduced in this community,iam very happy that you brought it back once again,thanks a lot.

There isn´t a lot of dancing going on so this series is just perfect for all dancers to connect and share their passion

You showing us massive dance performance under the busy condition @soldier. It's very interesting to see. Thanks mam.

Thanks, I try my best to keep you updated but sometimes it´s just getting too busy.

steem dance is simply amazing,started to going to gym you are great inspiration for me.happy easter day,hope you had a great fun.

you are an amazing dancer. 👌😊

Thank you so much!

@soldier, You were tremendous dance inside restaurant. I'm really enjoying see you stylish dance style. Various dance steps given really talent. You're the best dancer.

Thank you a lot! Really appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36