iPhone Hacks - 10 things you didn't know your iPhone could do

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Watch iPhone Hacks - 10 things you didn't know your iPhone could do video on DTube


Many people are using Apple devices these days, especially Iphones. I know that there are different fights between Android and iOS users, I also made some experiences with two of by older brothers who always try to influence my opinion in not buying Apple products. I dont want to judge any of these brands. According to statistics, 78 percent of the German population are using Apple products and I thought about doing IPhone hacks because I´ m a loyal customer since many years and I believe many others are too but never knew about these awesome tricks.

I am so exited to try this new platform based on blockchain technology! As some of you might know, I´ m a dancer and love to be in front of the camera but I had a few struggles in the last couple of years uploading my videos because of GEMA. The song was blocked in many countries or sometimes the whole video wasn´ t visible anymore! Dtube is such a great opportunity and I can not wait to use it more often and start doing more professional dance and travel videos!

I hope these hacks are helpful for some of you.
Thanks for watching

Stay focused

Love, Soldier

Sort:  

Great video @soldier !

Thanks for the video. Would you happen to know a quick way to turn off auto correct when it keeps correcting one single word that you know you are typing correctly.

Thanks for sharing dtube. The 10 in the title is misspelled as 1o.

Updated, thanks !

The post still has the issue.

Thanks, also updated

so now we can see your moves on dtube?

Great will wait for it.

dtube is great. Another ways of making money for steem users.

True! Love the idea to create a blockchain-based video platform such as youtube but much better!

Very helpful. Thanks for sharing the hacks as well as Dtube.

Very cool. YouTube and facebook killers are getting ready to launch full steem.

steem boom on dtube.

@soldier it's really helpful article's for Steemiants those who using iPhone thanks for sharing with us :))

Yes they are helpful. Gud luck in your professional dancing carrier.

I dont want a professional dance career its just for fun because it´s my passion! But thank you anyway

Ok. I tot it was professional? Gud luck any way in life.

i upvoted your post plz upvote me back !!

upvoted as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79