STEEMIT 5,000 FOLLOWER SPECIAL

in #dtube6 years ago



"Remember to celebrate milestones as you prepare for the road ahead"


We did it! We just hit 5,000 followers on my personal blog. Yes, I am saying we because I couldn´t have done it without you...

My journey on Steemit started in August 2016 and I literally started from the bottom. I had no other social media accounts such as Facebook, Instagram or Youtube. When I was younger, I decided to not share my life and keep my privacy. Two years ago, I set up my first social media account since 5 years and started writing about myself. Not having a fan base and starting on a whole new platform was definitely a challenge but I am happy that I accepted it. Like I said in the quote above, I am just preparing for the road ahead. Hitting this milestone of 5,000 followers is definitely just the beginning and I am looking forward to many great projects in the future. 



Dancing is still my biggest passion because it can take me to so many different places. Whenever I feel happy, stressed, lonely or just want a clear mind - I put on my headphones and start to dance. I learned to express my feelings through dance moves and this is a feeling of freedom for sure. The feedback of SteemDance is always incredible. You guys love my videos but I was always struggling with the quality. I did everything on my own but it is tough to shoot a video all by yourself by setting up the camera of the smartphone, finding the right angle and catching the best lightning. For this special video I asked one of the best videographers who I have ever met. One of my closest friends @thehipsterguru. He is a visual genius and creates masterpieces within a few seconds. I am so grateful that he brought his camera, took the content and edited everything into a "chef d'oeuvre ".

I am very thankful for the community I have. I receive so much love and support that I am very hyped and motivated to keep going and grow on new challenges. 

Thank you for being a part of the Soldier Army!

Love, Soldier 


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

you deserve it!

Congrats on 5k! That is incredible

I'm happy to see you reached 5000 followers level of my bed tea time @soldier. Heartiest congratulations and now wondering to me. I know you definitely reach these level. Adorable dancing by you.

Congratulations, for your 5000 followers, one more with me!

@soldier, My biggest congratulations of your great achievement in steemit journey. 5K followers is a massive development. I wish you'll earn next 5k followers very soon. Best dancing Dtube video present to your followers.

Wow so cool. Great dancing. This is so proffesional, editing, dancing, all of it.

You succeed excellent dreamy goal today @soldier. You celebrated it with powerful and professional dancing. Excellent work. Congratulations.

This is a wonderful acheivement. Congratularion to you. 5k followers is a milestone. And thanks for your sharing to 5k follwers

Yeah....am happy for you
Congratulations
Keep winning

Dope dance. You should think of releasing an album

Nice dance video. I'm sure you will be posting more of this when Appics goes live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82