SteemDance - Watch Me Do

in #dtube5 years ago



This video wasn´t planned at all. Last year, @lisadang and @selenanunu asked me to join them in dance class. I haven´t taken any classes for a while and the teacher was new to me. Well, after being informed that the whole class learned the choreography already one week before, I thought this would be really fun. I had 45 minutes to learn and rock it. At the end, Lisa randomly picked up her phone and started filming me. What a fun night. 

I don´t take this one too serious. I have to start taking dance classes again. I really miss the challenging hours where my body just can not do the moves that I´m imagining in my head or just jamming to my favorite songs like no one is watching... 


Song - Watch Me Do

Artist - Megan Trainor

Choreography - Jeremias René


Thanks for watching

Love, Soldier 


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Nice moves and within 45 Minutes that is indeed a cool result that came out : )
Nicely done.

🙏🏽 It was quite challenging especially because everyone else knew the steps already so they went pretty fast, but I somehow made it 💪🏽

Woooooooow !
Amaaaaaaazing ! :) ♥♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

hehe thanks ☺️

Nice, you have cool dancing skills 👍

Thank you, appreciate it

Perfection !!!
Great moves totally loved it !!!

Thanks, lovely!
It was quite challenging, I need to get back to practice

Congratulations, u are the best!

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m trying my best. Thank you 🙏🏽😌

I didn't realize there was a SteemDance, but there you have it.

When I first joined Steemit in 2016, I created a series called SteemDance :)

Here are some good dancing skills! Wow, I wish I had half of that!
You are just amazing!
Dace is in your blood, no one can teach you!
I can bet I`m a good dancer too!
But Maybe!
But-Maybe!
If and only if have a good teacher of course!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77