SteemDance *Special*

in #dtube6 years ago



You're like a summer breeze, yeah, running through my head ...

Welcome to my SteemDance special! 

I´ve been working a lot lately and it´s really hard to stick to my daily posts. I am trying to get back to that daily grind and will spoil you with a lot of #BecomeHealthy posts! Currently I am gaining a lot of muscles and I need to switch up my nutrition in order to support my body with the best nourishments to skip taking supplements. You are welcome to join my journey. Of course I am going to share it with you...


It has been a minute since I took dance classes in my favorite dance studio which is located in North Hollywood, Los Angeles. The vibe is extremely different than here in Europe. All dancers are incredibly talented and do not think about peoples opinions. They put a lot of effort in everything they do no matter what! They truly inspire me and I would love to go back any time soon. 

Today I want to share a collaboration with my very good friend @lisadang. One of our favorite choreographers from L.A. inspired us to learn his steps through a video that he had posted earlier this march. His name is Alexander Chung and he is one of the most famous choreographers on social media! His style is very unique and creative. His hearing for beats is incredible which makes it interesting to look at. 

Since Lisa is very intrigued by the music of Chris Brown, we knew immediately that we wanted to recreate Alexanders steps to the song called "Summer Breeze".

It took us literally less than 60 minutes to learn which is incredible because Lisa just started a few years ago, I haven´t danced for almost 4 months and we have never danced together! 


L O CA T I O N 

We shot this video at the harbor in Hamburg. The weather was incredibly good for the first time of 2018! We had a lot of cloudy and rainy days but the wait is over. Summer finally started which means there is a lot of footage on the way!


O U T F I T

To be honest, the outfit was very last minute. We thought about getting matching jackets in a cool, colorful style but either what we liked was sold out or not available. Since we both like jeans jackets, we decided to wear them instead of looking another day for outfits and being disappointed at the end anyway...



C A M E R A  M A N 

If you know Lisa, than you know that she has a bunch of lovely friends who always want to help her out. She has a lovely personality, so no wonders that everyone likes her. One of her friends named Timi Nguyen is a professional photographer from Hamburg and he shot the video of us that you might have seen by now. He hasn´t joined Steemit yet so here is his Instagram link if you want to check out his work.


Thank you for helping us out, Timi & @selenanunu 


Thanks for reading

Stay focused

Love, Soldier 



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Wonderful video.i like dance.
Thanks for sharing dtube video

Great content.i like dtube video.
Thanks for sharing beautiful dance.
Upvote resteemit done

Thanks, glad you like it

this is cute ... and great location

Thanks! We loved the location too

Really wonderful photography
It's the most beautiful spring season
Really great article

Definitely!

Damn, you know how to burn anything that you don't need in your body!))
You move too fast, like lightning.

@original dance.i appreciate special Steemians dance. thanks for sharing wonderful dance

Today is the great special dance.
I appreciate your dance
I like dtube

Wow.. amazing video.
I like this dance.i love dtube channel.
I appreciate your post.. upvote resteemit

i also passionate about dancing.... it's looking really awesome...😍👍

Steem dance is such amazing concept from you,really you are a great inspiration for me following your blog from many days,love your fitness blog too.all & all i am great fan of you,it would be great that if my msgs are reaching you.all the best @soldier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64