You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [dtube] Bitcoin Prices are Falling - Here is what I think

in #dtube7 years ago

I have been watching the cryptocurrency market cap as a whole. I use it as a health check before I make any trading. I've noticed that even though the market cap has shrunken considerably, it is no where near where it was about 45 days ago. We are almost 2.5 times that amount. I think that the correction is going, however, I'm no expert, but I'm doing well. I sold off all my bitcoin, litecoin, and ethereum last night, then it dipped. Since then, I have layered incremental trades when I saw the market dropping fast. For each one of these little trades, I put in a sell order for a little higher than I bought it for. I did pretty well taking profits from two dips. One last night and one this morning.

Sort:  

@socky Absolutely agreed! Everybody is talking about bubbles and stuff, did everyone forget what BTC's price was last January? Right. What about the whole crypto market cap growth compared to the last six months? Right.

Thanks for sharing your trading tips! Massive respect to people who try to help others without expecting anything in return!

Highest Regards
@lordneroo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43