You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator Snap Question and SBI Comment Contest from fitinfun

in #dtube6 years ago

Qurator is so awesome! We joined a few months ago. I wish we had joined earlier. I think it's such a great initiative to help Steemians. Especially during this brutal bear market. We use the Qustodian bot as well. I just send a few Steem as credit and then it upvotes us automatically. Steem Basic Income is another awesome thing! We host contests for SBI as well. But you knew that already. I think you've won a couple of our contests! lol.

Sort:  

I'm like you. As soon as I joined I kicked myself for waiting. I am thinking of sending the lump sum for qustodian as well. I am prone to forgetting to do it!

And yes, I surely appreciate your contests and have you in my schedule now. But you mystery photos have been too hard for me lately. Thank you so much for stopping by and entering my contest too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43