Food Review - Carne Asada Fries From Lolita's Taco Shop

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Watch Food Review - Carne Asada Fries From Lolita's Taco Shop video on DTube


Hi Everyone, In this video, I reviewed a place in Bonita, Ca called Lolitas. They are known for their great Mexican food and carne asada fries. I got a small order of carne asada fries and a small drink. Watch the video for my review of the food, what it tastes like, my thoughts about it. If you like the video, please give it a like and subscribe to my channel where discuss Crypto, Food, and other topics that I find interesting.

Social Channels: Twitter | Facebook | dtube

Wallets:
BURST: BURST-CXLH-G7CA-AJ6A-7Z973
Bitcoin: 1BYbRWRAF4r8QzcG8EYhWiedTxhvCBsUYC
Bitconnect: 8XUC961JVwDnuaSUHpvZNzMDkSy4pt9v9U

Sort:  

I recommend that you enter https://wcex.co/?ref=urq1g3D you will get 50 free WCX Tokens and 15% if you want to invest, this currency is now in the PRE-ICO stage and is the best time to invest!

Looks good man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45