Titanfall 2 # 4: I might not be so good with the Titan

in #dtube7 years ago


This is the match that I'm starting to realize that I'm not the greatest when actually controlling the Titan...I feel obliged to order the titan fall but I honestly do better in the match when I just stay as a pilot! Maybe I'll try to get better...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I enjoy Titanfall 1 and 2 the most when I play as pilots. The mech combat is fine, but I sorta dread having to call mine down and use it. I'd rather just keep playing as a pilot.

That is how I feel! The beginning of matches when everyone doesn't have their titan is when I do best. Once everyone starts dropping titans is when it gets meh for me. Still love the game though.

Wow some really great gaming content here, as a fellowe gamer in the steemit community that's an upvote from me .

Would also mean a lot if you could check my latest post on rainbow ax siege out and maybe even follow up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82