Titanfall 2 #6: Joined this game late but absolutely killed it

in #dtube7 years ago


Well I think this was the first time where I ended up joining a game a little late. Well the game was only going on for 45 seconds before I joined so its hardly much later. Well I decided to use the CAR SMG again and absolutely killed it. Probably one of my best games. If you don't have time to watch the whole video then at least watch the first minute or two during my first life...I go crazy with the SMG!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What game is this?

Titanfall 2! Its a shooter on Xbox/PS4/PC. It came out October 2016, a lot of people overlooked it since it came out the same day as Battlefield 1 if I recall correctly.

i want to play this game

this game looks sick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82