You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Steem To Me

in #dtube6 years ago

this was great to listen to.
I started here with the free 35.00 SBD delegation over a year ago..... everything in my wallet I earned from posts. Hearing they are going to take away from content creators was not high on my list of things I was happy about......
Now after listening to you....... if that is what they do and then we are more careful about curating we could still add to our wallets like we were and still be able to grow how much stake we have.

Not everyone has fiat to invest. Not everyone makes posts and takes out all they earn. I see Steem as a very long term investment for myself but am afraid to see people like me get lost along the way.......

Lost because it's always easiest to take from those that have nothing, yet I understand dapp, investors, developers are needed but what I love about Steem was a person like me, through hard work, learning and time could get into some form of crypto through plain hard work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48