DTube v/s Youtube

in #dtube5 years ago


                                                                 D.Tube v/s Youtube

Hello viewer’s I am Md. Jahangir Kabir from Narayanganj, Bangladesh. I am a new d.tube member. Few days before I heard about “Dtube”. I didn’t know the full process. Slowly I knew about it and open an account. I have watching a lot of videos here and gathering experience. Before I have spent a lot of time in youtube from 2012 to 2019. But not a single penny earned from there except frustration. Oneday video blocked, another day copyright content found then copyright strike, go to copyright school and recover account etc. All these not exist in Dtube. Dtube is a decentralized rival of youtube. Youtube is losing account holders and besides this dtube is growing up day by day. Only fundamental content creator can earn in youtube. No income for comments and likes. But here in dtube everybody can earn. This is the supreme advantage of dtube. Not only uploaders even comments and likes can also earn from here. So I believe that within short time dtube will become the online earning giant. Thanks to all


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43