Trying to sing underwater - Corals and an eel

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch Trying to sing underwater - Corals and an eel video on DTube


A little test of Dtube - I'm really hoping this is going to be the standard for the future. To the devs -

The next evolution I'd like to see is being able to credit people who helped in the creation of the video. So if I had someone who did the music, and another who did some artwork, I could specify that 5% of the reward goes to xxx and 10% goes to yyy for their contributions in creating video.

Using blockchain seems like a fantastic way for those users being censored on the legacy webapps to monetise their creations. Good luck guys, I will promote this as much as I can because this method completely fits with the smallism.org vision of people powered society.

Find out more about smallism at smallism.org - Over the next 3 years the site and project will develop far more due to taking on PhD level research into decentralization and why governments fail at it.

Find us on Steemit at @smallism.org http://smallism.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25