She Said YES! Drone Proposal Video | Will & Michelle

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


BIG NEWS! We are getting hitched!!

This past weekend I took @curiouser on a hike with the express purpose of getting some aerial footage with my DJI Spark drone. However the whole trip was a cover for a proposal!

She said YES and I recorded the whole event with the drone!

We are super excited to be engaged and will set a date in the coming month or so.

YouTube version:

Audio attribution:
Noah The Whale - 5 Years Time instrumental

Pictures from the proposal:

About @slickwilly
Hi there, I’m Will. First and foremost I am an entrepreneur and voluntaryist. I aspire to help build a more free world, one that we all want to live in. Some of my biggest passions include cryptocurrencies, marketing, finance, cannabis, traveling, bodybuilding, snowboarding, motorcycles, and Subarus. All pictures and videos are my own unless otherwise stated. Pictures taken with a GS7 Edge, GoPro Hero 4, and DJI Spark. I release everything under CC0.
Website: http://www.williamjohnsonlong.com/
Steemit: https://www.steemit.com/@slickwilly
DTube:

Sort:  

I love you!! 💜💜

Love you too!

Congrats man! Now go reproduce some voluntaryist babies! lol

Thanks! 👍😆

What an awesome concept! Great video work. Congrats man!

wow that's so romantic so beautiful to watch thanks for sharing :D

Congrats to you both! And such an awesome idea, well done sir.

I can see you two were made for each other @curiouser & @slickwilly!

May the journey be the greatest joy!

DrSMWong

Congratulations to the two of you!!

Oh my God! I m so happy for you two!! You are a great couple and I am looking forward to see you sometime in the future ;)

That's an awesome video to watch she was surprised :D ....thanks for sharing this post :)

That is awesome!! Congratulations to you both!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75