First By Cold War Kids Live At Charlottesville, VA

in #dtube7 years ago


I recently got the chance to see Cold War Kids perform live at the Sprint Pavilion in Charlottesville, VA! I recorded one of their most popular songs called "First".
First reminds me of "The Funeral" by Band of Horses, but it's slightly different and still good.

Check out the full Steemit post with pictures and details from the concert: https://steemit.com/music/@slickwilly/gotta-love-live-music-young-the-giant-cold-war-kids-and-joywave-in-charlottesville-va

About @slickwilly
Hi there, I’m Will. First and foremost I am an entrepreneur and voluntaryist. I aspire to help build a more free world, one that we all want to live in. Some of my biggest passions include cryptocurrencies, marketing, finance, cannabis, traveling, bodybuilding, snowboarding, motorcycles, and Subarus. All pictures and videos are my own unless otherwise stated. Pictures taken with a GS7 Edge, GoPro Hero 4, and DJI Spark. I release everything under CC0.
My website: williamjohnsonlong.com
https://steemit.com/@slickwilly


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34