Mario Karts On The Streets Of Japan

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


I captured some real life Mario Karts while traveling in Tokyo, Japan! I made a Steemit post with pictures of the karts and this is the accompanying video.
Steemit post with pics:
https://steemit.com/travel/@slickwilly/real-life-mario-karts-spotted-on-the-streets-of-japan

YouTube version:

About @slickwilly
Hi there, I’m Will. First and foremost I am an entrepreneur and voluntaryist. I aspire to help build a more free world, one that we all want to live in. Some of my biggest passions include cryptocurrencies, marketing, finance, cannabis, traveling, bodybuilding, snowboarding, motorcycles, and Subarus. All pictures and videos are my own unless otherwise stated. Pictures taken with a GS7 Edge, GoPro Hero 4, and DJI Spark. I release everything under CC0.
Website: http://www.williamjohnsonlong.com/
Steemit: https://www.steemit.com/@slickwilly
DTube:

Sort:  

Woah that's so cool! Brings back a lot of memories playing mario kart with my friends all day long :D

Every time I see a post about Tokyo on Steemit it makes me want to visit it even more to see cool/odd stuff like this you wouldn't see in the states!

i saw that as well last year in osaka!
i was in tokyo last month but didnt see it on the streets. is it still in operation?

LOL, got to Resteem it!

Wow the streets looks amazing with that its quite great to see them :D

Awesome bro that's a great video the streets are super fun there

Karts On The Streets wow that was a great video to watch something special

it seems more fun on the roads quite fun out there

omg, this needs to spread to other parts of the worldddd :) thank you for sharing <3

Hello my dear friend
I am Hajji
I follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53