Do you live for the weekend?- // SLICE OF SLAYER!

in #dtube6 years ago


This is another episode of

SLICE.png

I will be alongside my daily vlogs, uploading a small 60 seconds or less video talking about my 'Slice'of something. Unedited very raw and hopefully spark some conversions!

Today's is regarding the weekend!

Do you work Monday through to Friday and live for the weekend?

Are you someone who cannot wait for Friday to come?

Just a couple of questions but please please please, I urge you to drop me a comment and start some conversations!

Massive shout out to @dtubedaily and @onelovedtube both fantastic examples of how a community can work, also a shout out to @runningproject I love what they are doing for all the runners!

Thanks
@SlayerKM


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sounds like you were listening to my boy, Gary VEE!
As I like to say every friday "Its the freaken weekend!

Gary Vee is insane!!!! I'll be saying that soon when i get my first ever mon-fri job haha

Yeah brotherhood! I totally agree with what you say! If you found something that you love or like doing then you are golden ma man :)

Winny out...for now ;)

We recommended this post here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73