Garden Vlogs are back!!!!!! - Dtube Vlog

in #dtube6 years ago


I finally got the right weather to get back out in the garden!!!

Thanks
@SlayerKM

dtubedaily outro.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Brother, I watched your slice of slayer and I loved it! Short and to the point!

You are definitely great at talking mate, but you know that with some it gets annoying, but with you it's not because you are energetic and pumped and that what captivates people :)

Winny out...for now ;)

I really appreciate your complements man!! That means so much coming from you and yeah i love to talk haahhaha

Hi,
Very Nice post. I am Neeru from Kolkata, India. I am new on Steemit. I want to be established on Steemit. I am trying to get upvotes for my establishment with several kind of posts. Please be kind and upvote any of my recent posts. As there is no cost for 1 upvote but 1 upvote can give me rewards for my Steemit establishment. Thank you.

https://steemit.com/sports/@fkrakhi/njsku8gv

Haha, little bit of fluff in your mouth. That cracked me up.

Damn that fluff hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86