Life is hard // Original Poem [DTube Exclusive Vlog #24]

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Here is a poem i wrote and spoke a couple of years ago, i've been feeling not so good today so took a day of recording my life.


Thanks @SlayerKM


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'll see if I can make a Dirty South Hip-Hop remix of this poem. 😎

Please do it hahaha

Nicely done my friend.

Thank you :)

Awesome stuff! Just the bit of positivity I needed this morning, I hope your day gets better man!

When ever I write a poem it seems to be deep haha. I'm out for a family meal tonight all you can eat I cannot wait!!!!

Deep, slayer, very deep.

It is strange all my poems seem deep haha I'm not one to talk emotion so it bottle's into a poem haha

First of all, I hope you get well again mate!!

Second, I really like your poem man! It's fascinating how many artists we have and what we are all capable of doing. I would have never thought that you would write poems, but then BOOM!! Unhidden talents of yours got revealed and it just amazes me brother :) Keep at it ma man!

Winny out...for now ;)

Thanks Ms Winny means a lot. Yeah I have many hidden talents that only rarely come out to shine haha. We do have such a talented community and I love it

Oh shoot!! I've become a girl? Hahahaha first the alien and now a woman?? What does this mean man? LOL HAHAHAHAHAHA

Keep at it ma man!!

Winny out...for now ;)

Damn phone typing is bad hahahha I keep insulting you by accident ;) hahaha

Nice editing of the texts!

This was my first ever attempt at it and it was back when my editing skills were awful!!! lmaoooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30