Epic Water Park Fun [DTube Exclusive Vlog #09]

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


I had another amazing day at Centerpars Elveden, today I smashed the gym and had some great fun in the Swimming pool. Lots of slides, rapids and all round fun to be had!

Oh and I had a cheeky morning Beer whooops!!!!

Here are a couple of photos from this morning, I took these walking around the lake.



Thanks @SlayerKM


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  


You received a deserved upvote

Looks like a great time. I need to go for a swim!

It was so much fun. Swimming is great

I hope you enjoyed your day. Centerpars Elveden is a great place for Trip but you did not capture images of swimming pool.

? ?????? half of the video was of the swimming pool, you obviously did not watch the video???

Oops i am sorry video was not loaded i did not see it again i see it thanks. That's cool buddy you are also cool while enjoying :)

Hehe you worried me I had to check the video make sure I didn't accidently cut it out haha. Have a great day :)

Hahaha! Ohh i am sorry for that, it was my mistake.

Hello , I like you blog.Upvote and Follow you ! You are invited to my blog
Welcome.

Hey brother!!! It looks such a blast man!! It's always great to spend time with your family, especially when you go to a waterpark man!! I really loved it when you filmed yourself when you slid down the....(can't remember the word for it)

Great Vlog brother!

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: Thank you for the shout out!!

It is so much fun. The slides and pool is so good here haha

Heyyy sounds fun dude!!!

was amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54