How I plan to grow the DTube community - Dtube Daily #04

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


So today was another boring work day, only 2 more work days before my holiday though! I decided today after talking a lot about Steemit and DTube with my brother @ricksterblogs that I wanted to try and shout out or feature a Steemian each day on my vlogs. This would be a great way to try and grow the DTube community.

That makes at least 365 shoutouts!

I think this is a great way to network and support he great community we are creating here on DTube and Steemit. In today’s Vlog I wanted to shoutout another Steemian who admits to being a little camera shy and still wants to push out of her comfort zone and give #Dtubedaily a go. Mega Respect to her for this.

Please head over and show @temitopebanks some support. I’m sure it would mean the world to her.

If we all keep helping each other out, we all grow together and it will keep this great new community alive and kicking!!


Thanks
@SlayerKM


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

community is the key word... nice one Slayer :)

100% I want to push it in 2018 try to build a place where we can all share opinions and talk and all prosper in the meantime :)

Awesome job. eheheh You are killing it. Today I have to go back to work so that sucks. But yeah that's life right :P You are doing a great job supporting People in here. :D Have a good one today eheheh

Hope works goes well. I work in hospitality so I've worked all over Christmas can't wait for my week break away next week for a rest haha

Rest is for the weak. That week it is to put the work on Steemit ehehehhe :P I also work in Hospitality so I know the pain!

Yeah my rest will be daily vlogs of course hahahaha

Ohhh yeah. That sounds better. ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SlayerKM from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Good work with the community involvement. I dig how you vlog all throughout the day. Keep them up, mate

Thanks @kevinli well a community will help us all achieve our goals. Thanks I know there is not many others Vlogging their whole days but I love it. You're smashing it with your content at the moment. Love the videos each day

It's only a matter of time before the world governments crack down on crypto currency

I agree that they will try to get involved more that's a given but pill be interesting to see how it goes

YEAH BUDDY!!! As always nice vlog!

You already answered the question right at the beginning, which is awesome, hahaha, I didn't expect that at all!

Steemit is going to go big!! Let's hope for that! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Thanks :) Yeah I answered it pretty quick hahaha. It is going to the moon!!!

I appreciate those trying to bring the community together like yourself. Hoping I can help do that as well, while creating some good content. Let me know if anybody else has to community inclusion they know about or are working on that I can be a part of. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56