DTube Daily is going to the MOON!!! // [DTube Exclusive Vlog #39]

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I can't big this community up any more than I already am, this group is so supportive and I really honestly think we are on to something and with the support from one another we are going to the moon.

I'm mega excited today due to starting the ball moving by delegating some SP to the @dtubedaily account. I speak about it here in my previous video.


Thanks
@SlayerKM


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

AWESOME ♡

Greetings from Poland

cześć!!!

:)

Dtubedaily to the moon and we are going to be the astronauts! :D

@sv1rby we are going to drive that car in space!!!

Good video.
I like it.
Plz follow me and upvote me

It's obvious that they are really supportive, dtube rocks. Amazing post bro.

They are the best!!! Thanks bro

I really need to grab a monitor to supplement my macbook. I just don't have as much space on my desk though. It's cluttered enough as it is already :/

Yeah having monitors helps for productivity massively! I'm fortunate to have a huge desk, half of it i just dump stuff on haha

I think that DTube will be on top just given some time.

I feel that vision too!!!!

I agree !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85