Do I use STEEMVOTER? [DTube Exclusive Vlog #13]

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


So I'm posing a question to you #dtubedaily peeps. Do I set you all up in Steemvoter so I don't miss an upvote, or do i keep what i'm doing now and hope when I go back to work I can keep up?


Thanks @SlayerKM


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

In terms of he upvotes, it’s your choice really man. Of course no one will complain to get an upvote from you but don’t worry too much about missing content. At the end of the day, we all have jobs and daily vlogs to create, so there’s not much time left! I feel humbled whenever you stop by during your day so do what works for you! Well still be here either way man.
I wish Steemit had a user search bar that you could easily find users in by typing a name, but maybe that’s to come in the future.
Can’t wait to see the completed man cave project, making progress!

Yeah I know we all have such busy lives and the more the community grows it becomes harder to keep up. I will forever support others around me!! The man cave is my life goal at the moment I've done loads today. Shame I'm going back to working tomorrow less time to work on it

Personally I don't like the idea of Steem voter, it kind defeats the whole purpose of curating content.

Valid point to be honest, it's a hard one

Now we are here with a bunch of spammers where our precious upvote gone .so it could be good idea to upvote manually .

I dont have much power but i vote everything what i consider as interesting content or comment.

Best thing to do :)

Same here. I like to upvote myself, since then i really read or watch the video that I upvote! Keep up the good work fellow @Steemian / @Dtuber

Just risky it... Because You never know what People will be posting! Imagine I find a "dead ant on the park" and I decided to upload a vlog about it....?! You get the point? I know a lot of People use the steem voter and make the life easier I guess... But I do Love to scroll and watch all the content.... That's What I am doing right now. :P

I know what you mean but I trust and support fellow Dtubedaily vloggers. Yeah still in two minds

eheheh Just let us know what You decided :D

I think for now I will continue to manually vote until I cant keep up hahah

To be honest brother, this is entirely up to you. Everyone has their own opinion and yes, you might get a bunch of opinions from us and you can evaluate afterwards, but at the end it's YOU who's deciding. It's your guts who is telling you what's right and what's wrong :)

Here's my opinion, as long as your meaning behind it is legit and right then do what is right for you. I know that you want to support the community, we appreciate it loads! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: Go DTUBEDAILY!!! Just wanted to say that haha

Yeah I know I make the decision just nice to get some opinions from my fellow Dtube friends :)

Of course brother :) and it's really nice of you to ask us as well :) some people don't even give a damn about their community, so we really appreciate that ma man!

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01