A mega busy morning!! - DTube Vlog

in #dtube6 years ago


I went for a bike ride, walked the dog and went shopping all before work!!! I love these days

Thanks
@SlayerKM

dtubedaily outro.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice post , thanks for sharing

WOW. All I do before I get on my computer is make coffee. hahaha

hahah nah now the weather is getting better ill be out and about crack of dawn hahahaha

How the devil are ya! Looks like u need a new bike haha

Now you've said it Kevin I think I can warrant a purchase ;)

Windmill! Love those things, haha. We don't have any big windmills like the classics you all have there.

Yeah the windmills here are crazy, where i live in Norfolk it is renowned for its great windmills!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91