Steemit Upvote Slider - Seven Day DTube Challenge - Day 7

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Click Here for the Video


So today was a big day for me on the platform. Today I reached 500 sp and now have the slider!! Now this might not be a big thing for everybody. However, it means a lot to me. This just shows my progression on the platform and I cannot wait to keep growing on Steemit!!!


Welcome to my day 7 of the seven day DTube challenge, thank you to @tim.clarke for the nomination!

I hope you all enjoy and if you want to have a go please leave me a comment and i'll nominate you!

Rules:
1 Original video per day

During 7 days consecutive

Uploaded on Dtube

First hashtag: #sevendaysDtubechallenge

Tag 1 friend each day

Nomination time:
Now I dont know many vloggers on Steemit but I know a great Steemian who I'd love to watch seven days of videos of and that's @steevc. Seven days is a big ask but we'll see :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The vote slider is such a cool feature to earn. Really is a goal for all us small time guys...for now. Congratulations on this milestone :).

Thank you so much :) I don't know why but it does mean a lot to us small guys

Congrats on the milestone and upgrade! Also, we’ll done on the seven day challenge! Glad you decided to take part, it’s been great keeping up with your videos. Do you think you’ll keep up with the vlogs?

Yeah i've enjoyed the seven days, thank you for following them :). I think I may continue them for a little while :)

This post has received a 0.16 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Dopeee! Congrats man! I've been cheating it (with busy.org) and need to get it together 😂

Congrats again, looking forward to your further success and your future vlogs!

Thanks man :) You'll be there sooner than you think. Your doing really well on Steemit now so keep it up man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71