I sold ALTCOINS for STEEM [DTube Exclusive Vlog #15]

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Yes i've committed to Steem and Sold my ALTCOINS for STEEM


Thanks @SlayerKM


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's a good decision friend, i too love steemit❤❤❤

:) Steemit ftw

It's a risk move. A nice one, but risk.

Hey @slayerkm,

Tnx for sharing this video. @steemit is really unique and the only community with own platforms where you can do lots of amazing stuff.

I too think investing in #steem is fantastic and that in the future this is going to be huge! But I also think that selling everything you had in other #cryptocurrency and investing all of it in to steem is a bit too fast dessition. I think it's good to have just a bit of money invested in other #crypro cause you don't know what's going to happpen. If other crypto will skyrocket, then you will have more to invest in to #steem. I'm not saying don't invest in to steem, im saying focus on steem and have most of your money on steem cause you belie in the community but never underestimate other cryptocurrency.

Yeah I just have no interest in other crypto's at the minute and don't have to time to day trade or watch the markets for the best time to sell etc so i'm just going to hold Steem makes my life easier and i love the platform :)

Thank you for the awesome reply though :)

you have taken great move my friend @slayerkm that you have sold all your altcoin for steem,it will really give you a very nice profit in future,a very wise decision.By the way nice house and kitchen.You look good in black t-shirt.Thanks to share.

Thank you :)

That is the best post in Steemit.. now I vote for you.. nice? :)

To hear exciting! Watch for weeks only steemit & dtube videos, I want to know everything about this. good channel! Thank you

Thank you a lot :)

HELL TO THE FREAKING YEAH MAN!!!! I believe in this platform a lot too!! I can not predict the future, but I have the same feeling as you do and that is that it will blow up and be quite popular. We are at the baby stage and we gotta nurture it by putting out awesome content like you do and all of the people in our group!!

Thnx for sharing this with us mate!!

Winny out...for now ;)

HELL FREAKING YeAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Steem to the moon Winny!!!!!!

Yeahhhh man... pump it up. steem it all the way ehehehe

Good luck with the healthy eating. Keep it gping and you will see that your will even start feeling better and with more energy :)

I really hope so as I feel rough at the minute haha. I am going to the gym first thing in the morning so we'll see if i can keep it up and I agree PUMP IT UP!!!!!!!

Yeah the first couple of weeks might be difficult... craving the snacks... and all the greassy food... the oils... sugars... salt.... and so on.... but find some substitutes and you will feel better.... if you dont have it get one of that bullet blenders from argos and prepare some smoothies daily... it helps you a lot and they can be delicious. I got one and i Love it! I got this one http://www.argos.co.uk/product/2767224 but it was with 2 cups make it easier to prepare 2 straight away.... best buy of 2017 ❤

I have a blender but not a bullet one so I think I may have to invest :P Im trying to have smoothie for breakfast

Well this one it is just great cause it is not that expensive and it is easy to use and most important super practical and SUPER EASY to clean. Because basically it is a glass ehehehe :D

I think you took a wise decision. Steem may be down now alongside other altcoins, but it will soon rise and stablise again. Beside, the risk associated with steem is far less than other cryptocurrencies. I follow and upvote uou.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63