16 Facts About Me! [DTube Exclusive Vlog #11]

in #dtube7 years ago


So it is the last full day of holiday :( we decided to go for a walk to take some photos and then play some badminton.


I decided to do a little challenge, some facts about me :)

Thanks @SlayerKM


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  


You received a deserved upvote


Follow for a chance to be featured in the daily showcase

What about musical movies like "La la land?" Such a great movie!

Go Arsenal :)

Arsenal are you drunk 🤣😋

I love lala land and going to watch the greatest showman tomorrow!!!

Hey bro!! Love the fact that you overcame your fear man! It takes a lot of balls to do that!

Also, thank you for shouting me out...again! So much love goes out to you bro!

What an interesting you had again! I love playing badminton man!! I'm actually pretty good at that. So, if you want to lose then play against me ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

Badminton competition... game on!!!!

YESSSSSS musicals.... disney.... We are best friends already. You have no say when it comes to that LOL Cool facts!

Musicals and Disney!!!!! Good choices hahaha. I am going to watch the greatest showman tomorrow in the cinema cannot wait

Ohhh yeah i need to go and watch it as well. I have loved the trailler. Let us know how it was.

Whats good Slayer! Just making my way through the introduceyourself videos posted in the dailydtube discord channel. Glad I got to know you a little better through this vid. Im sure well be connecting more in the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77