New Vlogging Camera & Pancake Day!! // Vlog #44

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


So today marks a great day, I purchased a new vlogging camera!!!!!

Oh and I also eat too many Pancakes!!!!

Check out Traffords streaming at @supertraff

Thank you Mum for the pancake skills @shazza

Thanks
@SlayerKM


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

YES DUDE. Love the new camera. Thanks for the shout out and we're totally meeting up when I'm in Europe :)

I cannot wait !!!!!!!!!! We 100% need to!!

Nice new camera my man. Looking forward to seeing more content come out of that thing!

It is crazy how a new camera can inspire you. Can't wait to get out and shoot with it!

Wow, I hope I purchase mine soon too!

"How the devil are ya" that had me rolling 😂
Nice new camera man, love it! Hope you're excited! The quality on those things is niceeeee!

Hahaha, I love that line!!! It is so British!!!

The camera has got me pumped to get out and shoot. I haven't played around too much with it yet but the 50fps shots weren't too bad. Only down point is for 50fps its 720p... Wont touch @paolajane's M6 but I like it! :P

Sick camera. I stopped taking a camera when we go out into the wilds of Hawaii and just been using my Pixel 2 XL due to the harsh condition. If you have any ideas for a camera I can take that will handle the elements I would appreciate a tip on that. Mahalos.

GoPro! Straight up. If the conditions are bad a Hero 5 or 6 will work wonders!

Beautiful camera...looking forward to seeing more.

:) Thank you

Only 480p? Is that a DTube limit or did you just render it in 480p?

It is a Dtube limit at the moment :(

poo. I hope they can work that out.

Yeah brother @slayerkm! Thanks for the shout out. You are the king of shoutouts :)

Awesome luscious pancake shot! Cheers, buddy

:) Well I have to shoutout my friends!!!!

Those pancakes were godly!!!!!!

I will bet they were! Have your mum send a few over the pond if she could? :)

Nah not happening because then there will be less for me!!!

Aw man, and I thought we were friends!

Okay I might be able to spare 1 or 2 hahaha

Congrats on the new camera mate! That is awesome!! And everything is lush!! :D

Winny out...for now ;)

LUSHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!

Mhhh that meal looked delicious. 17 million pages of manual haha you cracked me up hahaha... I really like this camera! I’m gonna support this great buy with my upvote ;)

Hahaha i'm just an idiot!!! The meal was lush!! Thanks Matthew :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57