I purchased a Samsung S9+ with STEEM! - DTube Vlog

in #dtube6 years ago


I cannot believe I actually got the phone!!!!!

Thanks
@SlayerKM

dtubedaily outro.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow myan congratulation.

Ohhh this is really amazing @slayerkm congratulation👍

:) I know mega happy :)

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "free".

Awesome! Great job for purchasing it with steem. You must have earned a lot already. Keep it up @slayerkm!

Thank you :)

that´s a great achievemente! i want a S9 to keep steeming harder! Vote me so i could get up to you :D

upload content, that will be a starting point...

It's amazing, we will pay our bills with steem soon.

That would be a dream come true!

How you lot cycle with one hand, I'll never know, let alone handsfree.

haha i'm just stupid I think. I always ride no hands and vlog or text haha, I came of my bike hard a couple years back while recording and damaged my wrist tendon. you would of thought id learnt my lesson haha

@adetorrent wait until you see today's upload even more one handed biking hahha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67