The Holiday begins - DTube Exclusive

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


The holiday begins! We have arrived at Elveden Centreparcs for the week. I can’t wait to explore the forest and enjoy the week. Got lots to do i’m excited to vlog my adventures!


Today’s shoutout goes to @myndnow. Other than being a great DTuber making some great content he has also create a Discord group for the community we are building. Mega shoutout to anyone who is helping the community.

Thanks @SlayerKM


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So many awesome things in this vlog, most of all, where can I get that hoody? That’s my year! Haha. Also I’m loving the bathroom lighting, I’m just glad you were stood up while filming in there 🤣. Looks like your having a blast bud, reminds me I need to get in the gym!

I love this hoody, it's my birth year!!!! I got it for Christmas so i'm not sure haha. It is so comfy as well! Yeah well everyone was asleep I got to bed late so I finished it somewhere away from everyone haha. I'm taking the gopro swimming today so should be fun!

Yeah we thought we would gym it this week to get the ball moving ready for when i get home hahah

Looks like you had an awesome time and you did quite a lot of things there! The place really reminds me of Hohenschwangau (the place where I used to go to high school). The lake looks so nice!

Man, I still have to go to the gym as well! I haven't been there for weeks now :( But good on you brother! You have to keep your mind and body fit!

Winny out...for now ;)

Yeah it was only the first day, lots more things to do today!!!! I started the gym yesterday it was so fun, I will be going everyday this week!

That is nice to hear man! The gym is actually really addicting! :D

Winny out...for now ;)

Yeah second holiday gym session done!! and i cannot wait for tomorrow already

It looks such an awesome place to relax. Enjoy Your holidays.

Endless Love??? what?? One of my favourite duets ever! Love that song so much eheheh it is so corny but it is so good.

haha cheeky bit of Diana Ross! Yeah it is so relaxing here!!! Never want to leave

Don't. Quit Your job and just stay there steeming until Your eyes and fingers are bleeding. ehehhehe :D

If only, if my mortgage could be paid via Steem I would be in heaven hahha

eheehheh You can go to the market... exchange it and cash it out to pay your mortgage ehehehhe :PYou should google maybe in your area You even have a bitcoin ATM where You can cashout from your wallet :P

The wilderness seems so peaceful. Have a great time, mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48