Sort:  

Ok. I'll watching bro

Time heals all wounds they say. Sometimes, that time is sleep, or just a break from things to reflect. You do a lot for the community outside of just making daily vlogs, on top of all the personal and work obligations you have daily. It's ok to cut yourself some slack :) Thanks for all you do to support me and the entire community. I appreciate you!

Thank you Bob :)

This is really hard, but enjoying it.

this is post is veery good sharigThanks for all you do to support me and the entire community. I appreciate you!

Brother, you know that we all love you and that we are all here for you. Dude, sometimes we need to take a break. You always need to take care of yourself first. Yes, we challenged ourselves to make dtube daily, but if the body and mind says otherwise then you have to listen to it :)

Dtubedaily has shifted its meaning from making dtube daily to a dedicated dtubers :)

Winny out...for now ;)

It's all about balance and you can't give yourself to others or to this platform if you have nothing left to give. Take a break, refresh, relax and whenever you come back we will all be here and you will be feeling on top of the world, no doubt with some new inspiration. Big love to you. 💗

As you say brother, it's normal. I've been listening to your recent videos where you've been up gaming till 4 and it reminds me of when I used to pull that sort of thing. Can't do it now though. Tomorrow's my 7th day so I've had an inkling of how challenging this can be sometimes. You're killing it with your content, so be proud and take a break if you need to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51