You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing Emma Watson From Start To Finish!

in #dtube7 years ago

Congratulations on your first video. I told you. I knew you would succeed. I expect much more. Your drawing is great. You're really good at this. Also, Emma Watson is someone I love. I like it twice as much. Thank you. @kaylinart

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm going to keep on uploading hehe.
I Love Emma Watson too :) I Might have to draw her as Hermione next time.

----------------------------------@kaylinart

Damn ! I'm against Google Translate Error ... I just said it was very talented. Afterwards, can you draw my picture? I mean.
But it has been very ridiculous.

hahah It's okay, I understand Lol.

Will you do ? lol

Congratulations on your success, nice video, happy for you

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32