My NEW series: ENGLISH vs. POLISH.!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi there.!

This is the first video of my new series.!

I am going to talk about English and Polish (my native) languages. We ' ll discuss some differences between those two as well as some similarities in basic phrases and words.

It is meant to be rather entertaining than educational but who knows... everyone wants to be entertained so... we will see :D

So sit down, relax, enjoy, upvote, comment and subscribe.! If you like of course :D

Cheers.!
Enjoy your Sunday.

SV.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Sort:  

No siema siema :)
Spoko filmik :)

Posted using Partiko Android

No witam witam.!

I dzięki wielkie :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85