You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Post Your Content Elsewhere? How's That Going For You? - @D00k13 Digest #392

in #dtube5 years ago

I like steem the best then minds then bitchute and finally youtube. With all the algorithms youtube is a dead inorganic platform for any kind of engagement. It is a good backup system for when dtube wipes your videos but thats about it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I hear you, haven’t tried minds or bitchute yet plan too here shortly.... youtube definitely suppresses a lot of content relevant to its crypto competition!

See I don’t face the issue of my videos being not playable, they still disappear from the channel but if you come across my videos on Steem they will play forever!

LONG LIVE #OneLoveDTube!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67059.35
ETH 2672.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72