The Mysterious Forest - Idiopan and Acoustic Guitar

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


This is an improvisation on my dominus idiopan. Once the idiopan track was recorded on my zoom h6 I added a few percussion tracks via my Roland Handsonic. Some of the Handsonic tracks include various hand drums, shakers and cowbells. The final track is my Martin concert sized acoustic guitar. I recorded a direct signal and a zoom h6 track to try and blend the two signals for a hybrid acoustic sound.

The overall feel of this composition reminds me of someone discovering a mysterious patch of forest. The forest has all kinds of interesting plants and fawna in it to observe.

Thanks for listening :-)

https://steemit.com/@sketch.and.jam
https://lbry.tv/$/invite/@sketchandjam:1


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @hafizullah and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

Thanks again @hafizullah :-)

I love forests - nice music.

Thanks for listening :-) i am missing the forests this winter. Can't wait until spring again.

This is real art therapy!

Thanks, its definitely therapy for me lol. The idiopan is super relaxing.

Nice music and your Idiopan and Acoustic Guitar photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66